Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Witch's Cottage
  • Land — Swamp
  • (t: Add b.)
    Witch's Cottage enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Swamps.
    When Witch's Cottage enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library.

French printing

  • Maison de l'envoûteuse
  • Terrain : marais
  • (t : Ajoutez b.)
    La Maison de l'envoûteuse arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins trois autres marais.
    Quand la Maison de l'envoûteuse arrive sur le champ de bataille dégagée, vous pouvez mettre une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière au-dessus de votre bibliothèque.

Oracle

  • Witch's Cottage
  • Land — Swamp

  • Witch's Cottage enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Swamps.
    When Witch's Cottage enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Rulings

  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. [0000-00-00]
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). [0000-00-00]
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus