Cette créature arrive avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle. Quand cette créature meurt, mettez ses marqueurs sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
Les colonnes d’éternité sont les plateformes commerciales de tous les systèmes solaires.
1/1
Oracle
Dockworker Drone
Artifact Creature - Robot
This creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it. When this creature dies, put its counters on target creature you control.
1/1
Règles
Dockworker Drone’s second ability puts all counters that were on Dockworker Drone onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
Dockworker Drone’s second ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from Dockworker Drone onto the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Dockworker Drone had when it died onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]
In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith (a card from the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set) when Dockworker Drone dies, you’ll put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. [0000-00-00]
If Dockworker Drone has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, that ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient of the counters dying. [0000-00-00]
If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Dockworker Drone at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, its second ability will see all of the +1/+1 counters it had when it died as well as the -1/-1 counters it had, and an equal number of each of those types of counters (plus any other applicable counters) will be put onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.