Impressions

Monoist Circuit-Feeder - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Monoist Circuit-Feeder
  • Artifact Creature - Nautilus
  • Flying
    When this creature enters, until end of turn, target creature you control gets +X/+0 and target creature an opponent controls gets -0/-X, where X is the number of artifacts you control.
  • It does to ships what the Monoist faith does to stars.
  • 4/4

Impression française

  • Alimentateur de circuit monoïste
  • Créature-artefact : nautile
  • Vol
    Quand cette créature arrive, jusqu’à la fin du tour, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+0 et une créature ciblée qu’un adversaire contrôle gagne -0/-X, X étant le nombre d’artefacts que vous contrôlez.
  • Il fait aux vaisseaux ce que la foi monoïste fait aux étoiles.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Monoist Circuit-Feeder
  • Artifact Creature - Nautilus
  • Flying
    When this creature enters, until end of turn, target creature you control gets +X/+0 and target creature an opponent controls gets -0/-X, where X is the number of artifacts you control.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • If you can’t choose both a creature you control and a creature an opponent controls as targets at the time Monoist Circuit-Feeder’s last ability is put onto the stack, the ability will be removed from the stack and none of its effects will occur. [0000-00-00]
  • If one target becomes illegal before Monoist Circuit-Feeder’s last ability resolves, the remaining legal target will still get +X/+0 or -0/-X, as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
  • The value of X is calculated only once, as Monoist Circuit-Feeder’s last ability resolves. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.