Vol Quand cette créature arrive, jusqu’à la fin du tour, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+0 et une créature ciblée qu’un adversaire contrôle gagne -0/-X, X étant le nombre d’artefacts que vous contrôlez.
Il fait aux vaisseaux ce que la foi monoïste fait aux étoiles.
Flying When this creature enters, until end of turn, target creature you control gets +X/+0 and target creature an opponent controls gets -0/-X, where X is the number of artifacts you control.
It does to ships what the Monoist faith does to stars.
4/4
Oracle
Monoist Circuit-Feeder
Artifact Creature - Nautilus
Flying When this creature enters, until end of turn, target creature you control gets +X/+0 and target creature an opponent controls gets -0/-X, where X is the number of artifacts you control.
4/4
Règles
If you can’t choose both a creature you control and a creature an opponent controls as targets at the time Monoist Circuit-Feeder’s last ability is put onto the stack, the ability will be removed from the stack and none of its effects will occur. [0000-00-00]
If one target becomes illegal before Monoist Circuit-Feeder’s last ability resolves, the remaining legal target will still get +X/+0 or -0/-X, as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
The value of X is calculated only once, as Monoist Circuit-Feeder’s last ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.