When this Spacecraft enters, return target creature or enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 10+.) 10+ | Flying
Quand ce vaisseau spatial arrive, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ou d’enchantement ciblée depuis votre cimetière. Station (Engagez une autre créature que vous contrôlez : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs « charge » égal à sa force sur ce vaisseau spatial. N’utilisez la station que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. C’est une créature-artefact à 10+.)
10+ | Vol
5/6
Oracle
Rescue Skiff
Artifact - Spacecraft
When this Spacecraft enters, return target creature or enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 10+.) 10+ | Flying
5/6
Règles
If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.