Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Legion Warboss
  • Creature — Goblin Soldier
  • Mentor <i>(Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)</i>
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token. That token gains haste until end of turn and attacks this combat if able.
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Patron de guerre de la Légion
  • Créature : gobelin et soldat
  • Mentor (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature attaquante ciblée de force inférieure.)
    Au début du combat pendant votre tour, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 rouge Gobelin. Ce jeton acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour et attaque pendant ce combat si possible.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Legion Warboss
  • Creature - Goblin Soldier
  • Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token. That token gains haste until end of turn and attacks this combat if able.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If the token can’t attack for any reason (such as becoming tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. [2018-10-05]
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. [2018-10-05]
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,50 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus