Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Assassin's Trophy
  • Instant
  • Destroy target permanent an opponent controls. Its controller may search their library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle their library.
  • A power vacuum for the Azorius. A keepsake for Vraska.

Impression française

  • Trophée de l'assassin
  • Éphémère
  • Détruisez un permanent ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle. Son contrôleur peut chercher dans sa bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, la mettre sur le champ de bataille et mélanger ensuite sa bibliothèque.
  • Un absorbeur de pouvoir pour les Azorius. Un souvenir pour Vraska.

Oracle

  • Assassin's Trophy
  • Instant
  • Destroy target permanent an opponent controls. Its controller may search their library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle their library.

Règles

  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. [2018-10-05]
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 16.00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 32.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus