Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Aurelia, Exemplar of Justice
  • Legendary Creature — Angel
  • Flying
    Mentor <i>(Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)</i>
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, choose up to one target creature you control. Until end of turn, that creature gets +2/+0, gains trample if it's red, and gains vigilance if it's white.
  • 2/5

Impression française

  • Aurélia, archétype de justice
  • Créature légendaire : ange
  • Vol
    Mentor (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature attaquante ciblée de force inférieure.)
    Au début du combat pendant votre tour, choisissez jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, cette créature gagne +2/+0, acquiert le piétinement si elle est rouge, et acquiert la vigilance si elle est blanche.
  • 2/5

Oracle

  • Aurelia, Exemplar of Justice
  • Legendary Creature - Angel
  • Flying
    Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, choose up to one target creature you control. Until end of turn, that creature gets +2/+0, gains trample if it's red, and gains vigilance if it's white.
  • 2/5

Règles

  • Aurelia’s last ability resolves before attackers are chosen. [2018-10-05]
  • The target creature gains trample and vigilance if it’s both red and white. It gets +2/+0 only once, even if it’s both red and white, and even if it’s neither red nor white. [2018-10-05]
  • Once Aurelia’s last ability has resolved, the creature keeps whatever bonuses it got from that ability even if its colors change. [2018-10-05]
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. [2018-10-05]
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 12.00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 24.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus