Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Beacon Bolt
  • Sorcery
  • Beacon Bolt deals damage to target creature equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
    Jump-start <i>(You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs. Then exile this card.)</i>

Impression française

  • Éclair du flambeau
  • Rituel
  • L'Éclair du flambeau inflige à une créature ciblée un nombre de blessures égal au nombre total de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel que vous possédez en exil et dans votre cimetière.
    Relancez (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière en vous défaussant d'une carte en plus de payer ses autres coûts. Puis exilez cette carte.)

Oracle

  • Beacon Bolt
  • Sorcery
  • Beacon Bolt deals damage to target creature equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
    Jump-start (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs. Then exile this card.)

Règles

  • Beacon Bolt is still on the stack while you count your instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard and in exile. It doesn’t count itself. [2018-10-05]
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. [2018-10-05]
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery. [2018-10-05]
  • A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way. [2018-10-05]
  • If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it. [2018-10-05]
  • If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus