Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ledev Guardian
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Convoke <i>(Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)</i>
  • "I've raised her since she was a pup, and she's raised me since I was a recruit."
  • 2/4

Impression française

  • Gardienne ledev
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Convocation (Vos créatures peuvent aider à lancer ce sort. Chaque créature que vous engagez en lançant ce sort paie 1 ou un mana de la couleur de cette créature.)
  • « J'ai commencé à l'élever quand elle n'était encore qu'un chiot, et elle a commencé à m'élever quand je n'étais encore qu'une recrue. »
  • 2/4

Oracle

  • Ledev Guardian
  • Creature - Human Knight
  • Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.)
  • 2/4

Règles

  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. [2018-10-05]
  • Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. [2018-10-05]
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. [2018-10-05]
  • Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. [2018-10-05]
  • Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for [1] or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors. [2018-10-05]
  • When using convoke to cast a spell with [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost [Variable Colorless][Green][White]) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is [3][Green][White]. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay [1]. [2018-10-05]
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with [Tap] in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus