Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Light of the Legion
  • Creature — Angel
  • Flying
    Mentor <i>(Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)</i>
    When Light of the Legion dies, put a +1/+1 counter on each white creature you control.
  • 5/5

Impression française

  • Lumière de la Légion
  • Créature : ange
  • Vol
    Mentor (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature attaquante ciblée de force inférieure.)
    Quand la Lumière de la Légion meurt, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature blanche que vous contrôlez.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Light of the Legion
  • Creature - Angel
  • Flying
    Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)
    When Light of the Legion dies, put a +1/+1 counter on each white creature you control.
  • 5/5

Règles

  • If another white creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Light of the Legion, they’re destroyed at the same time. That creature won’t receive a counter from Light of the Legion’s ability in time to save it. [2018-10-05]
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. [2018-10-05]
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus