Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ochran Assassin
  • Creature — Elf Assassin
  • Deathtouch
    All creatures able to block Ochran Assassin do so.
  • "The dagger is just the distraction. I carry the real killer in a vial at my side."
  • 1/1

Impression française

  • Assassin Ochran
  • Créature : elfe et assassin
  • Contact mortel
    Toutes les créatures capables de bloquer l'Assassin Ochran le font.
  • « La dague n'est qu'une distraction. La menace létale est dans une fiole, à ma ceinture. »
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Ochran Assassin
  • Creature - Elf Assassin
  • Deathtouch
    All creatures able to block Ochran Assassin do so.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • Remember that a source with deathtouch must deal damage to a creature for that creature to be destroyed. If five creatures block Ochran Assassin while its power is still 1, only one of them (of Ochran Assassin’s controller’s choice) will be the one dealt damage and destroyed. You’ll have to raise Ochran Assassin’s power to destroy more than one creature. [2018-10-05]
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Ochran Assassin for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Ochran Assassin. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Ochran Assassin, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus