Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ral, Izzet Viceroy
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ral
  • +1: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
    −3: Ral, Izzet Viceroy deals damage to target creature equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
    −8: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this emblem deals 4 damage to any target and you draw two cards."
  • 5

Impression française

  • Ral, vice-roi d'Izzet
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Ral
  • +1 : Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'entre elles dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.
    -3 : Ral, vice-roi d'Izzet inflige à une créature ciblée un nombre de blessures égal au nombre total de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel que vous possédez en exil et dans votre cimetière.
    -8 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, cet emblème inflige 4 blessures à n'importe quelle cible et vous piochez deux cartes. »
  • 5

Oracle

  • Ral, Izzet Viceroy
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Ral
  • +1: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
    −3: Ral, Izzet Viceroy deals damage to target creature equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
    −8: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this emblem deals 4 damage to any target and you draw two cards."
  • 5

Règles

  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. [2018-10-05]
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. [2018-10-05]
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 10.00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 20.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus