Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Rhizome Lurcher
  • Creature — Fungus Zombie
  • <i>Undergrowth</i> — Rhizome Lurcher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.
  • "The dead gain new purpose here. What is strange in the eyes of other guilds is harmonious in ours."
    —Devesh, Golgari shaman
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Titubeur à rhizomes
  • Créature : fongus et zombie
  • Maquis — Le Titubeur à rhizomes arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal au nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière.
  • « Les morts ont un nouveau but ici. Ce qui semble étrange aux autres guildes est harmonieux à la nôtre. »
    —Devesh, shamane de Golgari
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Rhizome Lurcher
  • Creature - Fungus Zombie
  • Undergrowth — Rhizome Lurcher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. [2018-10-05]
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus