Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Find
  • Sorcery // Sorcery
  • Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

  • Finality
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression française

  • Décèlement
  • Rituel // Rituel
  • Renvoyez jusqu'à deux cartes de créature ciblées depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

  • Dessein
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Find
  • Sorcery
  • Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
  • Finality
  • Sorcery
  • You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.

Règles

  • Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures. [2018-10-05]
  • Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 4,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus