Impressions

Chamber Sentry - Guilds of Ravnica

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Chamber Sentry - Jumpstart (Rare) Chamber Sentry - Guilds of Ravnica (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Chamber Sentry
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Chamber Sentry enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.
    x, t, Remove X +1/+1 counters from Chamber Sentry: It deals X damage to any target.
    wubrg: Return Chamber Sentry from your graveyard to your hand.
  • 0/0

Impression française

  • Sentinelle de la Chambre
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • La Sentinelle de la Chambre arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur elle, un marqueur +1/+1 pour chaque couleur de mana dépensée pour la lancer.
    x, t, retirez X marqueurs +1/+1 de la Sentinelle de la Chambre : Elle inflige X blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
    wubrg : Renvoyez la Sentinelle de la Chambre depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.
  • 0/0

Oracle

  • Chamber Sentry
  • Artifact Creature - Construct
  • Chamber Sentry enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.
    {X}, {T}, Remove X +1/+1 counters from Chamber Sentry: It deals X damage to any target.
    {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Return Chamber Sentry from your graveyard to your hand.
  • 0/0

Règles

  • You can choose any value for X as you cast Chamber Sentry. The value chosen for X doesn’t directly affect the number of +1/+1 counters Chamber Sentry enters the battlefield with, but it does let you pay more mana and thus spend more colors of mana to cast it. [2018-10-05]
  • If an effect allows you to spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast Chamber Sentry, you consider only the actual mana spent to determine how many counters it receives. [2018-10-05]
  • Colorless mana won’t give Chamber Sentry another +1/+1 counter. Colorless is not a color. [2018-10-05]
  • If Chamber Sentry enters the battlefield without being cast, it receives no +1/+1 counters. [2018-10-05]
  • If another creature enters the battlefield as a copy of Chamber Sentry, consider what mana was spent to cast that creature to determine how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. [2018-10-05]
  • The value of X chosen when you activate Chamber Sentry’s first activated ability doesn’t have to be the same value of X that you chose when you cast it. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.