Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Necrotic Wound
  • Instant
  • <i>Undergrowth</i> — Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. If that creature would die this turn, exile it instead.
  • The assassins of the Ochran distill toxins from the remains of their previous victims.

Impression française

  • Blessure nécrotique
  • Éphémère
  • Maquis — La créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière. Si cette créature devait mourir ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.
  • Les assassins Ochran distillent des toxines dans les corps de leurs précédentes victimes.

Oracle

  • Necrotic Wound
  • Instant
  • Undergrowth — Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. If that creature would die this turn, exile it instead.

Règles

  • The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, the target creature is unaffected. [2018-10-05]
  • Necrotic Wound’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Necrotic Wound resolves. [2018-10-05]
  • If you have no creature cards in your graveyard, the target creature gets -0/-0, and it will still be exiled if it would die this turn. [2018-10-05]
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus