Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Vicious Rumors
  • Sorcery
  • Vicious Rumors deals 1 damage to each opponent. Each opponent discards a card, then puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. You gain 1 life.
  • "The alliances were already frayed. All we do is find the loose threads and pluck."
    —Lazav

Impression française

  • Rumeurs vicieuses
  • Rituel
  • Les Rumeurs vicieuses infligent 1 blessure à chaque adversaire. Chaque adversaire se défausse d'une carte, puis met la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière. Vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
  • « Les alliances s'effilochaient déjà. Nous n'avons fait que tirer sur les fils déjà défaits. »
    —Lazav

Oracle

  • Vicious Rumors
  • Sorcery
  • Vicious Rumors deals 1 damage to each opponent. Each opponent discards a card, then puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. You gain 1 life.

Règles

  • As Vicious Rumors resolves, it deals 1 damage to each opponent, then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Next, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard at the same time. Finally, you gain 1 life. [2018-10-05]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vicious Rumors causes the opposing team to lose 2 life, each of those players discards a card and puts the top card of their library into their graveyard, and you gain 1 life. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus