Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Whispering Snitch
  • Creature — Vampire Rogue
  • Whenever you surveil for the first time each turn, Whispering Snitch deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.
  • "Sure, I hear things. I hear plenty. But how am I to talk with this parched throat?"
  • 1/3

Impression française

  • Mouchard chuchotant
  • Créature : vampire et gredin
  • À chaque fois que vous surveillez pour la première fois à chaque tour, le Mouchard chuchotant inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
  • « Bien sûr que j'entends des choses. Beaucoup de choses, même. Je parlerais bien mais j'ai la gorge tellement sèche... »
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Whispering Snitch
  • Creature - Vampire Rogue
  • Whenever you surveil for the first time each turn, Whispering Snitch deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • If you surveil before Whispering Snitch enters the battlefield, surveilling again during that turn won’t cause its ability to trigger. [2018-10-05]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Whispering Snitch’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. [2018-10-05]
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus