Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Territorial Boar
  • Creature — Boar
  • Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, Territorial Boar gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance until end of turn.
  • "The presence of the strong will make you stronger."
    —Yeva, Nature's Herald
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Sanglier territorial
  • Créature : sanglier
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, le Sanglier territorial gagne +1/+1 et acquiert la vigilance jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • « La présence des forts vous rendra plus fort. »
    —Yeva, héraut de la Nature
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Territorial Boar
  • Creature — Boar
  • Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, Territorial Boar gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance until end of turn.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Territorial Boar’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Territorial Boar’s ability trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, Territorial Boar still gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance. [0000-00-00]
  • If Territorial Boar’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus