Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Grim Initiate
  • Creature — Zombie Warrior
  • First strike
    When Grim Initiate dies, amass 1. (Put a +1/+1 counter on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
  • Beneath each gleaming mineral shell rots a once-proud warrior of Amonkhet.
  • 1/1

Impression française

  • Adepte sinistre
  • Créature : zombie et guerrier
  • Initiative
    Quand l'Adepte sinistre meurt, amassez 1. (Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
  • Sous chaque carapace minérale étincelante pourrit ce qui avait été jadis un fier guerrier du plan d'Amonkhet.
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Grim Initiate
  • Creature — Zombie Warrior
  • First strike
    When Grim Initiate dies, amass 1.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus