Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Heartfire
  • Instant
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or planeswalker.
    Heartfire deals 4 damage to any target.
  • The mage looked within and realized there was still one piece of fuel to burn.

Impression française

  • Pyrocœur
  • Éphémère
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature ou un planeswalker.
    Le Pyrocœur inflige 4 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
  • Le mage regarda en lui et s'aperçut qu'il restait encore un morceau de combustible à brûler.

Oracle

  • Heartfire
  • Instant
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or planeswalker.
    Heartfire deals 4 damage to any target.

Règles

  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus