Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Casualties of War
  • Sorcery
  • Choose one or more —
    • Destroy target artifact.
    • Destroy target creature.
    • Destroy target enchantment.
    • Destroy target land.
    • Destroy target planeswalker.

Impression française

  • Victimes de la guerre
  • Rituel
  • Choisissez l'un ou plus —
    • Détruisez l'artefact ciblé.
    • Détruisez la créature ciblée.
    • Détruisez l'enchantement ciblé.
    • Détruisez le terrain ciblé.
    • Détruisez le planeswalker ciblé.

Oracle

  • Casualties of War
  • Sorcery
  • Choose one or more —
    • Destroy target artifact.
    • Destroy target creature.
    • Destroy target enchantment.
    • Destroy target land.
    • Destroy target planeswalker.

Règles

  • You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can’t choose a mode more than once. [0000-00-00]
  • Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus