Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : War of the Spark - 188/275 (Peu commune) War of the Spark (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Bastien L. Deharme

Impression anglaise

  • Cruel Celebrant
  • Creature — Vampire
  • Whenever Cruel Celebrant or another creature or planeswalker you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
  • "Whichever side wins, I'm sure the banquet will be superb."
  • 1/2

Impression française

  • Officiante cruelle
  • Créature : vampire
  • À chaque fois que l'Officiante cruelle ou qu'une autre créature ou qu'un planeswalker que vous contrôlez meurt, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
  • « Quel que soit le vainqueur, je suis certaine que le banquet sera exquis. »
  • 1/2

Oracle

  • Cruel Celebrant
  • Creature — Vampire
  • Whenever Cruel Celebrant or another creature or planeswalker you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
  • 1/2

Règles

  • If Cruel Celebrant dies at the same time as one or more other creatures and/or planeswalkers you control, its ability triggers for each of them. [0000-00-00]
  • If a planeswalker that’s also a creature dies, Cruel Celebrant’s ability triggers only once. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cruel Celebrant’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus