Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Saheeli, Sublime Artificer
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Saheeli
  • Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.
    −2: Target artifact you control becomes a copy of another target artifact or creature you control until end of turn, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types.
  • 5

Impression française

  • Saheeli, sublime artificière
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Saheeli
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Servo.
    -2 : Un artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez devient une copie d'un autre artefact ciblé ou d'une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez jusqu'à la fin du tour, excepté que c'est un artefact en plus de ses autres types.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Saheeli, Sublime Artificer
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Saheeli
  • Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.
    −2: Target artifact you control becomes a copy of another target artifact or creature you control until end of turn, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types.
  • 5

Règles

  • Saheeli’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • Saheeli’s loyalty ability causes the target artifact to copy the printed values of the target permanent, plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on that permanent or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target permanent become a creature. [0000-00-00]
  • The target artifact is an artifact in addition to whatever types the second target has, and this exception is copiable. If something else copies the artifact later in the turn, that copy also will be an artifact. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target artifact copies a permanent that’s copying something else, it will become whatever the target is copying. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect begins to apply to the target artifact before it becomes a copy of another permanent, that effect will continue to apply. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target artifact becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or use any of its [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus