Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Callous Dismissal
  • Sorcery
  • Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
    Amass 1. (Put a +1/+1 counter on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
  • "They make it clear we are nothing to them."
    —Lavinia

Impression française

  • Rejet inhumain
  • Rituel
  • Renvoyez le permanent non-terrain ciblé dans la main de son propriétaire.
    Amassez 1. (Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
  • « Ils nous font bien comprendre que nous ne sommes rien à leurs yeux. »
    —Lavinia

Oracle

  • Callous Dismissal
  • Sorcery
  • Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
    Amass 1.

Règles

  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
  • Some spells that amass may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t amass. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus