Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Commence the Endgame
  • Instant
  • This spell can't be countered.
    Draw two cards, then amass X, where X is the number of cards in your hand. (Put X +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
  • "Even gods shall kneel."
    —Nicol Bolas

Impression française

  • Début du dénouement
  • Éphémère
  • Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré.
    Piochez deux cartes, puis amassez X, X étant le nombre de cartes dans votre main. (Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
  • « Même les dieux se prosterneront. »
    —Nicol Bolas

Oracle

  • Commence the Endgame
  • Instant
  • This spell can't be countered.
    Draw two cards, then amass X, where X is the number of cards in your hand.

Règles

  • You draw two cards and amass X all while Commence the Endgame is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. [0000-00-00]
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Commence the Endgame. When that spell or ability resolves, Commence the Endgame won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. [0000-00-00]
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus