Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Bleeding Edge
  • Sorcery
  • Up to one target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. Amass 2. (Put two +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)

Impression française

  • Tranchant sanguinolent
  • Rituel
  • Jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne -2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Amassez 2. (Mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)

Oracle

  • Bleeding Edge
  • Sorcery
  • Up to one target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. Amass 2.

Règles

  • You may cast Bleeding Edge without choosing a target creature. You’ll just amass 2. However, if you choose a target and that target become illegal before Bleeding Edge resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t amass. [0000-00-00]
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus