Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Bolas's Citadel
  • Legendary Artifact
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    You may play the top card of your library. If you cast a spell this way, pay life equal to its converted mana cost rather than pay its mana cost.
    t, Sacrifice ten nonland permanents: Each opponent loses 10 life.

Impression française

  • Citadelle de Bolas
  • Artefact légendaire
  • Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment.
    Vous pouvez jouer la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si vous lancez un sort de cette manière, payez un nombre de points de vie égal à son coût converti de mana à la place de son coût de mana.
    t, sacrifiez dix permanents non-terrain : Chaque adversaire perd 10 points de vie.

Oracle

  • Bolas's Citadel
  • Legendary Artifact
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    You may play the top card of your library. If you cast a spell this way, pay life equal to its converted mana cost rather than pay its mana cost.
    {T}, Sacrifice ten nonland permanents: Each opponent loses 10 life.

Règles

  • Bolas’s Citadel lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library. [0000-00-00]
  • You can play a land card from the top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus