Impressions

Polar Kraken - Ice Age

Informations

  • Extension : Ice Age - 89/383 (Rare) Ice Age (Rare)
  • Artiste : Mark Tedin

Impression anglaise

  • Polar Kraken
  • Summon Kraken
  • Trample
    Cumulative Upkeep: Sacrifice a land.
    Comes into play tapped.
  • "It was big. Really, really, big. No, bigger than that. It was big!"
    —Arna Kennerüd, Skynight
  • 11/11

Impression française

  • Kraken polaire
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Polar Kraken
  • Creature - Kraken
  • Trample
    Polar Kraken enters the battlefield tapped.
    Cumulative upkeep—Sacrifice a land. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
  • 11/11

Règles

  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep {1}" has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. [2008-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.