Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Charge of the Forever-Beast
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, reveal a creature card from your hand.
    Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the revealed card's power.
  • The Zagoth wetlands are fertilized by centuries of Brokkos's former challengers.

French printing

  • Charge de la Bête d'éternité
  • Rituel
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, révélez une carte de créature de votre main.
    La Charge de la Bête d'éternité inflige à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, un nombre de blessures égal à la force de la carte révélée.
  • Les marais de Zagoth sont fertilisés depuis des siècles par les carcasses des anciens adversaires de Brokkos.

Oracle

  • Charge of the Forever-Beast
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, reveal a creature card from your hand.
    Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the revealed card's power.

Rulings

  • You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus