Printings

Colossification - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Colossification - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R) Colossification - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R) Colossification - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

English printing

  • Colossification
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature
    When Colossification enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature.
    Enchanted creature gets +20/+20.
  • "Turns out the case of the flattened outpost and the case of the missing kitten were related."
    —Endris, Drannith magistrate

French printing

  • Colossification
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : créature
    Quand la Colossification arrive sur le champ de bataille, engagez la créature enchantée.
    La créature enchantée gagne +20/+20.
  • « En fin de compte, l'affaire de l'avant-poste écrasé et celle du chaton perdu étaient liées. »
    —Endris, magistrat de Drannith

Oracle

  • Colossification
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature
    When Colossification enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature.
    Enchanted creature gets +20/+20.

Rulings

  • Colossification can be attached to a creature that’s already tapped. Its middle ability won’t have any effect, but its last ability certainly will. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus