Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Fifth Dawn - 125/165 (Peu commune) Fifth Dawn (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Doug Chaffee

Impression anglaise

  • Goblin Cannon
  • Artifact
  • 2: Goblin Cannon deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Sacrifice Goblin Cannon.
  • Goblin cannon crews are known not for their aim but for their ability to dive for cover.

Impression française

  • Canon gobelin
  • Artefact
  • 2 : Le Canon gobelin inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur. Sacrifiez le Canon gobelin.
  • Les canonniers gobelins savent surtout se mettre aux abris.

Oracle

  • Goblin Cannon
  • Artifact
  • {2}: Goblin Cannon deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Sacrifice Goblin Cannon.

Règles

  • You can activate Goblin Cannon's ability multiple times in response to the first activation. Goblin Cannon will be sacrificed the first time the ability resolves, but each activation still deals damage when it resolves. [2004-12-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : -0,30 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus