Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Fifth Dawn - 126/165 (Peu commune) Fifth Dawn (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Impression anglaise

  • Grafted Wargear
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +3/+2.
    Whenever Grafted Wargear becomes unattached from a creature, sacrifice that creature.
    Equip 0 (0: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Impression française

  • Harnais de guerre greffé
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +3/+2.
    À chaque fois que le Harnais de guerre greffé devient détaché d'une créature, sacrifiez cette créature.
    Équipement 0 (0 : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.)

Oracle

  • Grafted Wargear
  • Artifact - Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +3/+2.
    Whenever Grafted Wargear becomes unattached from a permanent, sacrifice that permanent.
    Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Règles

  • The "becomes unattached" ability triggers if (a) Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, (b) the equip ability moves it onto another creature, (c) another effect moves it onto another creature, (d) an effect causes it to become unattached, or (e) the creature leaves the battlefield. [2004-12-01]
  • Note that if (e) happens, the creature won't be on the battlefield to be sacrificed. In all cases, it's the creature that was equipped when the ability triggered that will be sacrificed. [2004-12-01]
  • If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent's creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won't be able to sacrifice that creature because you don't control it. [2004-12-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -1,20 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : -6,90 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus