Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Exodus - 121/143 (Peu commune) Exodus (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Rebecca Guay

Impression anglaise

  • Resuscitate
  • Instant
  • Until end of turn, each creature you control gains "1: Regenerate this creature."
  • "It is the art of convincing someone to live."
    —Orim, Samite healer

Impression française

  • Ressusciter
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Resuscitate
  • Instant
  • Until end of turn, creatures you control gain "{1}: Regenerate this creature."

Règles

  • Only grants the ability to creatures you control when this spell resolves. Ones entering the battlefield later in the turn do not get it. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus