Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Exodus - 65/143 (Peu commune) Exodus (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Brom

Impression anglaise

  • Keeper of the Dead
  • Summon Wizard
  • b, t: Destroy target nonblack creature. Play this ability only if that creature's controller has at least two fewer creature cards in his or her graveyard than you have in yours.
  • 1/2

Impression française

Oracle

  • Keeper of the Dead
  • Creature - Human Wizard
  • {B}, {T}: Choose target opponent who had at least two fewer creature cards in his or her graveyard than you did as you activated this ability. Destroy target nonblack creature he or she controls.
  • 1/2

Règles

  • A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated. [2009-10-01]
  • It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus