Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Exodus - 75/143 (Peu commune) Exodus (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Joel Biske

Impression anglaise

  • Spike Cannibal
  • Summon Spike
  • Spike Cannibal comes into play with one +1/+1 counter on it.
    When Spike Cannibal comes into play, move all +1/+1 counters from all creatures onto Spike Cannibal.
  • 0/0

Impression française

  • épix cannibale
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Spike Cannibal
  • Creature - Spike
  • Spike Cannibal enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
    When Spike Cannibal enters the battlefield, move all +1/+1 counters from all creatures onto it.
  • 0/0

Règles

  • It will move its own +1/+1 counter onto itself, but it does not die during this move since it never is without a counter at a time when State-Based Actions are checked. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus