Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Exodus - 80/143 (Commune) Exodus (Commune)
  • Artiste : Jim Nelson

Impression anglaise

  • Cinder Crawler
  • Summon Salamander
  • r Cinder Crawler gets +1/+0 until end of turn. Use this ability only if Cinder Crawler is blocked.
  • The crawler doesn't care what gets in its way. It pushes everything into the boiling muck and waits for the meal to cook.
  • 1/2

Impression française

Oracle

  • Cinder Crawler
  • Creature - Salamander
  • {R}: Cinder Crawler gets +1/+0 until end of turn. Activate this ability only if Cinder Crawler is blocked.
  • 1/2

Règles

Aucune règle n'est encore disponible.

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus