Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Exodus - 85/143 (Peu commune) Exodus (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Terese Nielsen

Impression anglaise

  • Keeper of the Flame
  • Summon Wizard
  • r, t: Keeper of the Flame deals 2 damage to target opponent. Use this ability only if that opponent has more life than you.
  • 1/2

Impression française

Oracle

  • Keeper of the Flame
  • Creature - Human Wizard
  • {R}, {T}: Choose target opponent who had more life than you did as you activated this ability. Keeper of the Flame deals 2 damage to him or her.
  • 1/2

Règles

  • A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated. [2009-10-01]
  • It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus