Printings

Incinération - 10ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Incinération - Magic 2012 (card.rarity.C) Incinerate - Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (card.rarity.C) Incinération - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.C) Incinération - 5ième Edition (card.rarity.C) Incinération - Mirage (card.rarity.C) Incinération - Ère Glaciaire (card.rarity.C)

Informations

  • Expansion : 10ième Edition - 213/383 (card.rarity.C) 10ième Edition (card.rarity.C)
  • Artist : Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

French printing

  • Incinération
  • Éphémère
  • L'Incinération inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur. Une créature blessée de cette manière ne peut pas être régénérée ce tour-ci.
  • « Oui, je crois que "carbonisé" est une bonne description. »
    —Jaya Ballard, mage de force

English printing

  • Incinerate
  • Instant
  • Incinerate deals 3 damage to target creature or player. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.
  • "Yes, I think ‘toast' is an appropriate description."
    —Jaya Ballard, task mage

Oracle

  • Incinerate
  • Instant
  • Incinerate deals 3 damage to target creature or player. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.

Rulings

  • Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won't do anything. The creature can't be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it. [2007-07-15]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,00 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -0,50 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus