Impressions

Abondance - 10ième Edition

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Abondance - Commander Renaissance de Zendikar (Rare) Abondance - Commander 2017 (Rare) Abondance - 10ième Edition (Rare) Abondance - L'Epopée d'Urza (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Abondance
  • Enchantement
  • Si vous deviez piocher une carte, vous pouvez, à la place, choisir terrain ou non-terrain et révéler des cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte du type choisi. Mettez cette carte dans votre main, et mettez ensuite toutes les autres cartes révélées de cette manière au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Impression anglaise

  • Abundance
  • Enchantment
  • If you would draw a card, you may instead choose land or nonland and reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a card of the chosen kind. Put that card into your hand and put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.

Oracle

  • Abundance
  • Enchantment
  • If you would draw a card, you may instead choose land or nonland and reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a card of the chosen kind. Put that card into your hand and put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.

Règles

  • This replacement effect replaces the draw, so nothing that triggers on a draw will trigger. [2004-10-04]
  • If you use this on a multi-card draw, each replaced draw is handled separately. In other words, you reveal and then put on the bottom of the library for the first card, then do the same for the second, and so on. In a multi-card draw you do not have to choose how many of those draws will be replaced before you do any drawing or use of this card. [2004-10-04]
  • If no card of the chosen type is found before your library empties, you don't get a card, but you do get to order all the cards in your library any way you choose. [2004-10-04]
  • If your library is empty, Abundance can prevent you from losing the game for being unable to draw a card. If an effect or turn-based action would cause you to draw a card, you can replace that draw with Abundance's replacement effect. (It doesn't matter that you'd be unable to actually draw a card.) Since Abundance's effect has you put a card into your hand instead of drawing a card, you'll never be forced to draw a card with an empty library. [2007-07-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,20 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : -3,70 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.