Printings

Abundance - Tenth Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Abundance - Commander 2017 (card.rarity.R) Abundance - Tenth Edition (card.rarity.R) Abundance - Urza's Saga (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Tenth Edition - 249/383 (card.rarity.R) Tenth Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Rebecca Guay

English printing

  • Abundance
  • Enchantment
  • If you would draw a card, you may instead choose land or nonland and reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a card of the chosen kind. Put that card into your hand and put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.

French printing

  • Abondance
  • Enchantement
  • Si vous deviez piocher une carte, vous pouvez, à la place, choisir terrain ou non-terrain et révéler des cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte du type choisi. Mettez cette carte dans votre main, et mettez ensuite toutes les autres cartes révélées de cette manière au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Oracle

  • Abundance
  • Enchantment
  • If you would draw a card, you may instead choose land or nonland and reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a card of the chosen kind. Put that card into your hand and put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.

Rulings

  • This replacement effect replaces the draw, so nothing that triggers on a draw will trigger. [2004-10-04]
  • If you use this on a multi-card draw, each replaced draw is handled separately. In other words, you reveal and then put on the bottom of the library for the first card, then do the same for the second, and so on. In a multi-card draw you do not have to choose how many of those draws will be replaced before you do any drawing or use of this card. [2004-10-04]
  • If no card of the chosen type is found before your library empties, you don't get a card, but you do get to order all the cards in your library any way you choose. [2004-10-04]
  • If your library is empty, Abundance can prevent you from losing the game for being unable to draw a card. If an effect or turn-based action would cause you to draw a card, you can replace that draw with Abundance's replacement effect. (It doesn't matter that you'd be unable to actually draw a card.) Since Abundance's effect has you put a card into your hand instead of drawing a card, you'll never be forced to draw a card with an empty library. [2007-07-15]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,20 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -3,70 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus