Printings

Djaggernaut - 10ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Juggernaut - Jumpstart (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - Dominaria (card.rarity.U) Juggernaut - Eternal Masters (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - Magic 2015 (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - Magic 2011 (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - Sombracier (card.rarity.U) Djaggernaut - 3ième Edition (non limitée) (card.rarity.U) Juggernaut - Unlimited Edition (card.rarity.U) Juggernaut - Limited Edition Beta (card.rarity.U) Juggernaut - Limited Edition Alpha (card.rarity.U)

Informations

  • Expansion : 10ième Edition - 328/383 (card.rarity.U) 10ième Edition (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Arnie Swekel

French printing

  • Djaggernaut
  • Créature-artefact : djaggernaut
  • Le Djaggernaut attaque à chaque tour si possible.
    Le Djaggernaut ne peut pas être bloqué par des murs.
  • Construits sans gouvernail et sans freins, les djaggernauts étaient simplement placés devant les meilleures défenses de l'adversaire et on leur ordonnait de charger.
  • 5/3

English printing

  • Juggernaut
  • Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
  • Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
    Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.
  • Built with neither a way to steer nor a way to stop, the juggernauts were simply aimed at an enemy's best defenses and told to charge.
  • 5/3

Oracle

  • Juggernaut
  • Artifact Creature - Juggernaut
  • Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
    Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.
  • 5/3

Rulings

  • An effect that states "Enchanted creature can only be blocked by Walls" will make the Juggernaut unblockable. The "can only be blocked by walls" effect doesn't override the text on the Juggernaut's ability. [2004-10-04]
  • There is no penalty if for some reason the Juggernaut can't attack, but if it can attack you must do so. [2004-10-04]
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either. [2010-08-15]
  • If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, Juggernaut must attack only in the first one in which it's able to. [2010-08-15]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -0,00 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus