Impressions

Juggernaut - Tenth Edition

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Juggernaut - Jumpstart (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Dominaria (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Eternal Masters (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Magic 2015 (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Magic 2011 (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Tenth Edition (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Darksteel (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Revised Edition (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Unlimited Edition (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Limited Edition Beta (Peu commune) Juggernaut - Limited Edition Alpha (Peu commune)

Informations

  • Extension : Tenth Edition - 328/383 (Peu commune) Tenth Edition (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Arnie Swekel

Impression anglaise

  • Juggernaut
  • Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
  • Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
    Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.
  • Built with neither a way to steer nor a way to stop, the juggernauts were simply aimed at an enemy's best defenses and told to charge.
  • 5/3

Impression française

  • Djaggernaut
  • Créature-artefact : djaggernaut
  • Le Djaggernaut attaque à chaque tour si possible.
    Le Djaggernaut ne peut pas être bloqué par des murs.
  • Construits sans gouvernail et sans freins, les djaggernauts étaient simplement placés devant les meilleures défenses de l'adversaire et on leur ordonnait de charger.
  • 5/3

Oracle

  • Juggernaut
  • Artifact Creature - Juggernaut
  • Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
    Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.
  • 5/3

Règles

  • An effect that states "Enchanted creature can only be blocked by Walls" will make the Juggernaut unblockable. The "can only be blocked by walls" effect doesn't override the text on the Juggernaut's ability. [2004-10-04]
  • There is no penalty if for some reason the Juggernaut can't attack, but if it can attack you must do so. [2004-10-04]
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either. [2010-08-15]
  • If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, Juggernaut must attack only in the first one in which it's able to. [2010-08-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : -0,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.