Printings

Marche des machines - 10ième Edition

  • All printings
  • Marche des machines - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Marche des machines - Mirrodin (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : 10ième Edition - 91/383 (card.rarity.R) 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Ben Thompson

French printing

  • Marche des machines
  • Enchantement
  • Chaque artefact non-créature est une créature-artefact de force et d'endurance chacune égale à son coût converti de mana. (L'équipement qui est aussi une créature ne peut pas équiper une créature.)

English printing

  • March of the Machines
  • Enchantment
  • Each noncreature artifact is an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost. (Equipment that's a creature can't equip a creature.)

Oracle

  • March of the Machines
  • Enchantment
  • Each noncreature artifact is an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost. (Equipment that's a creature can't equip a creature.)

Rulings

  • If a noncreature artifact is also another card type, such as enchantment or land, it will retain those types in addition to being an artifact creature. [2004-12-01]
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it can no longer equip a creature. If it's currently attached to a creature, it becomes unattached (but remains on the battlefield). You can activate the Equipment's equip ability, but it won't do anything. [2004-12-01]
  • Each artifact land has a converted mana cost of 0. March of the Machines makes them 0/0 creatures, which are put into the graveyard as a state-based action. [2004-12-01]
  • If a noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature this way and then another effect animates it, the new effect overrides March of the Machines's effect. For example, Chimeric Staff is a 4/4 creature while March of the Machines is on the battlefield. If you activate Chimeric Staff's ability and choose X = 5, Chimeric Staff will be a 5/5 artifact creature for the rest of the turn. [2007-07-15]
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. [2009-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,40 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : -0,00 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.