Impressions

March of the Machines - Tenth Edition
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • March of the Machines - Tenth Edition (Rare) March of the Machines - Mirrodin (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Tenth Edition - 91/383 (Rare) Tenth Edition (Rare)
  • Artiste : Ben Thompson

Impression anglaise

  • March of the Machines
  • Enchantment
  • Each noncreature artifact is an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost. (Equipment that's a creature can't equip a creature.)

Impression française

  • Marche des machines
  • Enchantement
  • Chaque artefact non-créature est une créature-artefact de force et d'endurance chacune égale à son coût converti de mana. (L'équipement qui est aussi une créature ne peut pas équiper une créature.)

Oracle

  • March of the Machines
  • Enchantment
  • Each noncreature artifact is an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost. (Equipment that's a creature can't equip a creature.)

Règles

  • If a noncreature artifact is also another card type, such as enchantment or land, it will retain those types in addition to being an artifact creature. [2004-12-01]
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it can no longer equip a creature. If it's currently attached to a creature, it becomes unattached (but remains on the battlefield). You can activate the Equipment's equip ability, but it won't do anything. [2004-12-01]
  • Each artifact land has a converted mana cost of 0. March of the Machines makes them 0/0 creatures, which are put into the graveyard as a state-based action. [2004-12-01]
  • If a noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature this way and then another effect animates it, the new effect overrides March of the Machines's effect. For example, Chimeric Staff is a 4/4 creature while March of the Machines is on the battlefield. If you activate Chimeric Staff's ability and choose X = 5, Chimeric Staff will be a 5/5 artifact creature for the rest of the turn. [2007-07-15]
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,40 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : -0,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus