Printings

Orbe statique - 7ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Static Orb - Kaladesh Inventions (card.rarity.S) Orbe statique - 7ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Orbe statique - Tempête (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : 7ième Edition - 319/350 (card.rarity.R) 7ième Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Terese Nielsen

French printing

English printing

  • Static Orb
  • Artifact
  • If Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.
  • The warriors fought against the paralyzing waves until even their thoughts froze in place.

Oracle

  • Static Orb
  • Artifact
  • As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

Rulings

  • If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,20 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : -0,30 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus