Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 121/344 (Peu commune) Core Set 2020 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Karl Kopinski

Impression française

  • Chef de guerre vengeur
  • Créature : orque et guerrier
  • À chaque fois que vous perdez des points de vie pour la première fois à chaque tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Chef de guerre vengeur. (Les blessures provoquent la perte de points de vie.)
  • « Essaie de me voler et j'ajouterai ton crâne à ma collection. »
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Vengeful Warchief
  • Creature — Orc Warrior
  • Whenever you lose life for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief. (Damage causes loss of life.)
  • "Try to steal from me and I'll add your skull to my collection."
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Vengeful Warchief
  • Creature — Orc Warrior
  • Whenever you lose life for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief, no matter how much life you lost. [0000-00-00]
  • A player loses life if they pay life. [0000-00-00]
  • If you pay life to cast a spell or activate an ability, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief until after you’ve finished casting that spell or activating that ability. You put the counter on Vengeful Warchief before that spell or ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If Vengeful Warchief comes under your control after you’ve already lost life in a turn, its ability can’t trigger during that turn. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus