Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 121/344 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Karl Kopinski

English printing

  • Vengeful Warchief
  • Creature — Orc Warrior
  • Whenever you lose life for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief. (Damage causes loss of life.)
  • "Try to steal from me and I'll add your skull to my collection."
  • 4/4

French printing

  • Chef de guerre vengeur
  • Créature : orque et guerrier
  • À chaque fois que vous perdez des points de vie pour la première fois à chaque tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Chef de guerre vengeur. (Les blessures provoquent la perte de points de vie.)
  • « Essaie de me voler et j'ajouterai ton crâne à ma collection. »
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Vengeful Warchief
  • Creature — Orc Warrior
  • Whenever you lose life for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief.
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • You put only one +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief, no matter how much life you lost. [0000-00-00]
  • A player loses life if they pay life. [0000-00-00]
  • If you pay life to cast a spell or activate an ability, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on Vengeful Warchief until after you’ve finished casting that spell or activating that ability. You put the counter on Vengeful Warchief before that spell or ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If Vengeful Warchief comes under your control after you’ve already lost life in a turn, its ability can’t trigger during that turn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus