Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 2/344 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2020 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Chris Rallis

Impression française

  • Ajani, force de la bande
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Ajani
  • +1 : Vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal au nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez plus le nombre de planeswalkers que vous contrôlez.
    -2 : Créez un jeton de créature 2/2 blanche Chat et Soldat appelé Frère de bande d'Ajani avec « À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Frère de bande d'Ajani. »
    0 : Si vous avez au moins 15 points de vie de plus que votre total de points de vie de départ, exilez Ajani, force de la bande et chaque artefact et créature que vos adversaires contrôlent.
  • 5

Impression anglaise

  • Ajani, Strength of the Pride
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ajani
  • +1: You gain life equal to the number of creatures you control plus the number of planeswalkers you control.
    −2: Create a 2/2 white Cat Soldier creature token named Ajani's Pridemate with "Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Ajani's Pridemate."
    0: If you have at least 15 life more than your starting life total, exile Ajani, Strength of the Pride and each artifact and creature your opponents control.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Ajani, Strength of the Pride
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ajani
  • +1: You gain life equal to the number of creatures you control plus the number of planeswalkers you control.
    −2: Create a 2/2 white Cat Soldier creature token named Ajani's Pridemate with "Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Ajani's Pridemate."
    0: If you have at least 15 life more than your starting life total, exile Ajani, Strength of the Pride and each artifact and creature your opponents control.
  • 5

Règles

  • If a planeswalker you control is also a creature (most likely because it’s Gideon), it will be counted twice as Ajani’s first ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • The tokens created by Ajani’s second ability are similar to the card Ajani’s Pridemate, but they have no mana cost and their converted mana cost is 0. [0000-00-00]
  • If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. [0000-00-00]
  • The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Impassioned Orator or 4 life from Dawning Angel. If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something or “equal to the number” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once. [0000-00-00]
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. [0000-00-00]
  • Whether you have at least 15 life more than your starting life total is determined as Ajani’s last ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability to trigger, even though it will cause your team’s life total to increase. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ajani’s last ability exiles permanents as long as your team’s life total is greater than your team’s starting life total by 15 or more life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus